Settings

Not signed inYour trips are saved on this device.

How you usually travel: pace, walking, interests, food. Answers prefill every brief.

Backup is off. Trips and files are only on this device.
Sign in to connect Google Drive.hophop only sees the files it creates in your Drive, in a folder called “hophop”.
Backup file
Example trip
Delete my data
Removes your trips, My World, preferences, attachments on this device and the hophop folder in your Drive (backup, daily copies and attachments). This can't be undone.